documents.git
6 years agoRuhendstellung braucht zuvor definiertes Ablaufdatum (neuantrag xro)
Bernhard Tittelbach [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 08:55:33 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Ruhendstellung braucht zuvor definiertes Ablaufdatum (neuantrag xro)

6 years agoRuhendstellung von Mitgliedschaften
Christian Pointner [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 22:16:22 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
Ruhendstellung von Mitgliedschaften

6 years agoremoved pdfcomment entirely (breaks formatting)
Christian Pointner [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 20:06:30 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
removed pdfcomment entirely (breaks formatting)

6 years agopdf comments broke formating
Christian Pointner [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 19:57:46 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
pdf comments broke formating

6 years agofix reference
Christian Pointner [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 19:39:06 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
fix reference

6 years agoupdate
Bernhard Tittelbach [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 17:04:27 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
update

6 years agovertrag laborbetreiber
Bernhard Tittelbach [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 16:42:10 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
vertrag laborbetreiber

6 years agoupdate laborbetreibende Person
Bernhard Tittelbach [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 01:27:01 +0000 (03:27 +0200)]
update laborbetreibende Person

6 years agoRevert "Ämter in den Statuten"
Bernhard Tittelbach [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 00:05:19 +0000 (02:05 +0200)]
Revert "Ämter in den Statuten"

This reverts commit c21f3d5022d09450486a8c3433284ab5c3a57c51.

6 years agoÄmter in den Statuten
Bernhard Tittelbach [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 23:17:35 +0000 (01:17 +0200)]
Ämter in den Statuten

6 years agoentferne z.B.:
Bernhard Tittelbach [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 17:23:44 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
entferne z.B.:

6 years agoreferenten
Bernhard Tittelbach [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 17:19:19 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
referenten

6 years agoliste
Bernhard Tittelbach [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 13:12:11 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
liste

6 years agoupdate
Bernhard Tittelbach [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 13:03:55 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
update

6 years agoupdate laborverantwortliche person
Bernhard Tittelbach [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 12:55:01 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
update laborverantwortliche person

6 years agomark proposed changes
Bernhard Tittelbach [Sat, 27 Aug 2016 23:32:16 +0000 (01:32 +0200)]
mark proposed changes

6 years agoletzte seite voll ausnutzen
Bernhard Tittelbach [Sat, 27 Aug 2016 23:00:19 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
letzte seite voll ausnutzen

6 years agoschöner lesbare abstände und default item format
Bernhard Tittelbach [Sat, 27 Aug 2016 22:59:55 +0000 (00:59 +0200)]
schöner lesbare abstände und default item format

6 years agopdf
Bernhard Tittelbach [Sat, 27 Aug 2016 11:06:19 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
pdf

6 years agoTransformation Erweiterter Vorstand zu Ämtern
Bernhard Tittelbach [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:40:34 +0000 (02:40 +0200)]
Transformation Erweiterter Vorstand zu Ämtern

6 years agoSpaltung in zwei Absätze
Bernhard Tittelbach [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 01:15:47 +0000 (03:15 +0200)]
Spaltung in zwei Absätze

6 years agopdf
Bernhard Tittelbach [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 01:08:14 +0000 (03:08 +0200)]
pdf

6 years agoBeurlaubung
Bernhard Tittelbach [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 01:05:17 +0000 (03:05 +0200)]
Beurlaubung

6 years agoVorschlag: Sperrung Zugang bei Zahlungsverzug
Bernhard Tittelbach [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 01:03:31 +0000 (03:03 +0200)]
Vorschlag: Sperrung Zugang bei Zahlungsverzug

6 years agomodify equinox's proposal: weniger zugzwang
Bernhard Tittelbach [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 01:31:38 +0000 (03:31 +0200)]
modify equinox's proposal: weniger zugzwang

6 years agocomment
Bernhard Tittelbach [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 01:30:36 +0000 (03:30 +0200)]
comment

6 years agoPower of LaTeX
Bernhard Tittelbach [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:53:31 +0000 (02:53 +0200)]
Power of LaTeX

6 years agosinngemäße Fixes
Bernhard Tittelbach [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 23:31:51 +0000 (01:31 +0200)]
sinngemäße Fixes

6 years agovereinsordnung §0-§2 by equinox
Christian Pointner [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 23:15:34 +0000 (01:15 +0200)]
vereinsordnung §0-§2 by equinox

6 years agoproposed changes by equinox
Christian Pointner [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 22:19:13 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
proposed changes by equinox

6 years agoremove all trailing white-spaces - no other changes
Christian Pointner [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 20:19:39 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
remove all trailing white-spaces - no other changes

6 years agoadded gitignore for statuten
Christian Pointner [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 20:14:11 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
added gitignore for statuten

6 years agoideen
Bernhard Tittelbach [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 18:56:05 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
ideen

6 years agosimplifications
Bernhard Tittelbach [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 18:27:17 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
simplifications

6 years agosimplifications
Bernhard Tittelbach [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 18:23:39 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
simplifications

6 years agopost kickoff meeting draft der vereinsordnung.md mit durch das Meeting inspirierten...
Bernhard Tittelbach [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 00:02:25 +0000 (02:02 +0200)]
post kickoff meeting draft der vereinsordnung.md mit durch das Meeting inspirierten Beispielen

6 years agodraft statutenänderung für vereinsordnung
Bernhard Tittelbach [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 23:06:35 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
draft statutenänderung für vereinsordnung

7 years agowlan nfc
Bernhard Tittelbach [Tue, 26 May 2015 01:36:39 +0000 (03:36 +0200)]
wlan nfc

7 years agobulletins plakate etc
Bernhard Tittelbach [Tue, 26 May 2015 01:19:27 +0000 (03:19 +0200)]
bulletins plakate etc

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.realraum.at:documents
Bernhard Tittelbach [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 10:51:20 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.realraum.at:documents

7 years agofundkiste
Bernhard Tittelbach [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 10:51:16 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
fundkiste

7 years agoPiDay15: fixed typo
Christian Pointner [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 02:04:39 +0000 (03:04 +0100)]
PiDay15: fixed typo

7 years agorescaled piday flyer to A5
Christian Pointner [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 01:13:25 +0000 (02:13 +0100)]
rescaled piday flyer to A5

7 years agoadded flyer for pi-day 2015
Christian Pointner [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 03:50:43 +0000 (04:50 +0100)]
added flyer for pi-day 2015

7 years agoadded Nachbarschafts-Flyer
Christian Pointner [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 16:02:10 +0000 (16:02 +0000)]
added Nachbarschafts-Flyer

7 years agomissingfiles
Bernhard Tittelbach [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 01:22:52 +0000 (01:22 +0000)]
missingfiles

8 years agorealraum olga hat labor sicherheitsstufe 1
Bernhard Tittelbach [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 19:17:30 +0000 (19:17 +0000)]
realraum olga hat labor sicherheitsstufe 1

8 years agofundkiste
Bernhard Tittelbach [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 18:26:00 +0000 (18:26 +0000)]
fundkiste

9 years agogv doku protokoll
Bernhard Tittelbach [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 20:01:59 +0000 (20:01 +0000)]
gv doku protokoll

9 years agostatuten mit labor
Bernhard Tittelbach [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 22:19:37 +0000 (22:19 +0000)]
statuten mit labor

9 years agofix rechnungsprüfer
Bernhard Tittelbach [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 19:42:17 +0000 (19:42 +0000)]
fix rechnungsprüfer

9 years agoProtokoll GV 2013-06-24 hinzugefügt
Bernhard Tittelbach [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 18:56:27 +0000 (18:56 +0000)]
Protokoll GV 2013-06-24 hinzugefügt

9 years agoDatumsangabe im Protokoll korrigiert
Bernhard Tittelbach [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 18:55:42 +0000 (18:55 +0000)]
Datumsangabe im Protokoll korrigiert

9 years agostatutenänderung, formfehler entfernt
Othmar Gsenger [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 20:11:38 +0000 (20:11 +0000)]
statutenänderung, formfehler entfernt

9 years agoadded protocoll
Bernhard Tittelbach [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 18:33:44 +0000 (18:33 +0000)]
added protocoll

9 years agofixed typos @ statuten
Christian Pointner [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 17:44:31 +0000 (17:44 +0000)]
fixed typos @ statuten

9 years agotext begrenzung
Bernhard Tittelbach [Sun, 19 May 2013 13:35:49 +0000 (13:35 +0000)]
text begrenzung

9 years agotext realraum, besser wird er wohl nimma
Bernhard Tittelbach [Sun, 19 May 2013 13:07:38 +0000 (13:07 +0000)]
text realraum, besser wird er wohl nimma

9 years agotext realraum, besser wird er wohl nimma
Bernhard Tittelbach [Sun, 19 May 2013 12:58:47 +0000 (12:58 +0000)]
text realraum, besser wird er wohl nimma

9 years agostill working on it
Bernhard Tittelbach [Sat, 18 May 2013 15:58:40 +0000 (15:58 +0000)]
still working on it

9 years agosome more txt
Bernhard Tittelbach [Wed, 15 May 2013 12:54:42 +0000 (12:54 +0000)]
some more txt

9 years ago+link
Bernhard Tittelbach [Wed, 15 May 2013 10:54:19 +0000 (10:54 +0000)]
+link

9 years agoerster workingdraft text studienführer telematik
Bernhard Tittelbach [Wed, 15 May 2013 01:37:00 +0000 (01:37 +0000)]
erster workingdraft text studienführer telematik

9 years agoraspberry kiosk
Bernhard Tittelbach [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 04:39:41 +0000 (04:39 +0000)]
raspberry kiosk

9 years agostatuten rc1
Othmar Gsenger [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 21:20:15 +0000 (21:20 +0000)]
statuten rc1

9 years agoupdate statuten
Othmar Gsenger [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 20:49:40 +0000 (20:49 +0000)]
update statuten

9 years agotypo fixes
Othmar Gsenger [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 00:14:48 +0000 (00:14 +0000)]
typo fixes

9 years agobasic version, statuten
Othmar Gsenger [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 00:03:21 +0000 (00:03 +0000)]
basic version, statuten

9 years agoadded statuten pdf
Othmar Gsenger [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 23:20:09 +0000 (23:20 +0000)]
added statuten pdf