homepage.git
2 years agoCreate out dir only if not existing master
Jakob Fahrner [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 20:58:12 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
Create out dir only if not existing

2 years agocreate out directory in start script to fix permission errors
Christian Pointner [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 19:57:54 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
create out directory in start script to fix permission errors

2 years agowe don't need our own Docker image
Christian Pointner [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 19:40:08 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
we don't need our own Docker image

2 years agodecode html entities from imported files
Christian Pointner [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 19:20:06 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
decode html entities from imported files

2 years agofixed import form wordpress plugin
Christian Pointner [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 18:59:17 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
fixed import form wordpress plugin

2 years agoinitial version
Christian Pointner [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 18:27:31 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
initial version