R3-viktor-watschn.git
5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.realraum.at:R3-viktor-watschn master
Viktor Adamek [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 23:00:19 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.realraum.at:R3-viktor-watschn

5 years agoRev 0.2
Viktor Adamek [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 22:21:30 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
Rev 0.2

* changed to 1-layer layout with wire bridges at front or backside
  (drawn on Cu_B layer)

  please use a high-power diode as D1 as motor-driving current will
  pass through D1

  design based on:
  https://metalab.at/wiki/Metaboard

5 years agoRev 0.2
Viktor Adamek [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 22:21:30 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
Rev 0.2

* changed to 1-layer layout with wire bridges at front or backside
  (drawn on Cu_B layer)

  please use a high-power diode as D1 as motor-driving current will
  pass through D1

  design based on:
  https://metalab.at/wiki/Metaboard

5 years agoInitial import. circiut Rev 0.1
Viktor Adamek [Sat, 7 Jun 2014 21:03:45 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
Initial import. circiut Rev 0.1