R3-viktor-XYZ.git
6 years agoKK1000S specifications added master
Viktor Adamek [Wed, 14 May 2014 22:42:08 +0000 (00:42 +0200)]
KK1000S specifications added

6 years agoinitial thoughts
Viktor Adamek [Mon, 12 May 2014 12:32:20 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
initial thoughts

6 years agode nada
Viktor Adamek [Tue, 13 May 2014 21:59:42 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
de nada