201903hackathon.git
14 months agoexperiment with reverse master
Bernhard Tittelbach [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 13:27:57 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
experiment with reverse

14 months agoexperiment with reverse
Bernhard Tittelbach [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 13:25:18 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
experiment with reverse

14 months agoexperiment with reverse
Bernhard Tittelbach [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 13:24:38 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
experiment with reverse

14 months agoexperiment with reverse
Bernhard Tittelbach [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 13:22:52 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
experiment with reverse

14 months agoslower
Bernhard Tittelbach [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 12:57:30 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
slower

14 months agomute
Bernhard Tittelbach [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 12:51:30 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
mute

14 months agoreduce fps
Bernhard Tittelbach [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 12:20:40 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
reduce fps

14 months agostart stop
Bernhard Tittelbach [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 12:03:26 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
start stop

14 months agostart script
Bernhard Tittelbach [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 10:18:48 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
start script

14 months agoready for peters bluetooth uart interface
Bernhard Tittelbach [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 09:49:02 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
ready for peters bluetooth uart interface

14 months agorename project
Bernhard Tittelbach [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 09:20:11 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
rename project

14 months agothrow out some unneeded stuff for RPi
Bernhard Tittelbach [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 09:17:42 +0000 (10:17 +0100)]
throw out some unneeded stuff for RPi

14 months agonaive obstacle avoidance
Bernhard Tittelbach [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 02:47:18 +0000 (03:47 +0100)]
naive obstacle avoidance

14 months agoshow image with confidence instead of grayscale
Bernhard Tittelbach [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 02:28:45 +0000 (03:28 +0100)]
show image with confidence instead of grayscale

14 months agoneed to accept confidence >0 after all
Bernhard Tittelbach [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 02:28:16 +0000 (03:28 +0100)]
need to accept confidence >0 after all

14 months agodivide image into columns and give min distance for each
Bernhard Tittelbach [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 02:15:00 +0000 (03:15 +0100)]
divide image into columns and give min distance for each

14 months agoblur average pixels to eliminate high freq noise in distance data
Bernhard Tittelbach [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 02:00:22 +0000 (03:00 +0100)]
blur average pixels to eliminate high freq noise in distance data

14 months agocustom threshold and assume invalid points are far away instead of super close
Bernhard Tittelbach [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 01:59:09 +0000 (02:59 +0100)]
custom threshold and assume invalid points are far away instead of super close

14 months agoworking opencv
Bernhard Tittelbach [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:28:13 +0000 (01:28 +0100)]
working opencv

14 months agotime diff
Bernhard Tittelbach [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 18:49:37 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
time diff

14 months agoerster versuch der min max ausgibt
Bernhard Tittelbach [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 17:57:57 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
erster versuch der min max ausgibt